Planned Downtime – Battlefield 3 Servers

Quote

We are rolling out several backend updates as we lay the groundwork for the upcoming [Battlefield 3] patch. We will keep you advised and provide dates ASAP.

Online services for PC, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 will be going offline March 20th at 9 AM UTC (4 AM EST) / 1 AM PST until 10 AM UTC (5 AM EST) / 2 AM PST. Battlefield 3 online multiplayer and the Battlelog services will be unavailable during this time.